Mirror response

Mirror response: Photo
Such a close Finland suddenly turned out to be inaccessible to many. But no one has canceled the weekend and the body still requires a portion of clean air, a comfortable bed, hearty breakfasts, cycling or fishing in the afternoon and a bath or a bottle of good wine for dinner in the evening.

For everyone who has a Schengen visa and wants to relax comfortably in nature in the Russian Seasons, MillCreek Country Club has an interesting offer - we will give you a 15% discount on accommodation upon presentation of a valid visa from any of the Schengen countries.

Choose a Cottage on the lake or a Family villa and start planning in advance what you will do. We are ready to prepare for you a sauna with a Russian steam room and a hammam, lure the biggest carp in a hole near the pier, melt a grill in a BBQ house or organize a master class on cooking something delicious in an Italian restaurant. Or maybe you are a lover of outdoor activities and it will be interesting for you to walk along the eco-trail or rent a bike and go around all 280 hectares of our territory? There are many options, no one will be bored.

The promotion is valid for bookings of up to 8 people and cannot be combined with other offers.

Зеркальный ответ

Зеркальный ответ: Фотография
Такая близкая Финляндия неожиданно оказалась для многих недоступна. Но выходные дни никто не отменял и организм по-прежнему требует порцию чистого воздуха, удобную кровать, сытные завтраки, прогулки на велосипедах или рыбалку днем и баню или бутылочку хорошего вина за ужином вечером.

Для всех, у кого есть Шенгенская виза и желание отдохнуть с комфортом на природе в Русские Сезоны Загородный Клуб MillCreek есть интересное предложение - мы сделаем вам скидку на проживание 15% при предъявлении действующей визы любой из стран Шенгенской зоны.

Выбирайте Коттедж на берегу озера или Семейную виллу и начинайте заранее планировать, чем займетесь. Мы уже готовы подготовить для вас баню с русской парной и хаммамом, прикормить самых больших карпов в ямке у пирса, растопить гриль в BBQ-домике или организовать мастер-класс по приготовлению чего-нибудь вкусненького в итальянском ресторане. А может вы любитель активного отдыха и вам будет интересно пройти пешком по эко-тропе или взять на прокат велосипед и объехать все 280 гектар нашей территории? Вариантов много, скучать никому не придется.

Акция действует на бронирование до 8 человек и не суммируется с другими предложениями.